My online scheduler is giving new and existing clients the message that they must "Contact your practitioner". I've checked, and I do have an office listed (though I wish I could skip that since I'm doing online therapy only) and I'm choosing option 99 (Other place of service) as Place of Service. I have my address hidden since it is my home address. Any ideas what else I might be doing incorrectly and can fix on my end?
Post is closed for comments.