Is it possible to use the booking widget for existing clients only? I would like to add it to my website; however, want to limit the access for existing clients, as I currently have a wait list for new clients. My existing clients are consistently losing their portal links. Is it possible to use the booking widget on my website for existing clients only?
Post is closed for comments.