I originally started seeing a client as a part of a couple, and they have since broken up. I have retained one person in the couple as a client and separated their profiles, but the client's individual profile still says "part of a couple with x and x client". Is there a way to remove this from their individual client profile? It shows up on the client portal as well as on my side.
Post is closed for comments.