Skip to main content

Annoying Notification Bubbles 2

Answered

Comments

1 comment

  • Sara

    Hi Sandi,

    The behavior used to be that when you viewed a reminder, the notification number disappeared. The new behavior is that the task must be completed to make the reminder notification disappear, or you can select the trashcan icon to make them disappear. You can select to “trash” the individual reminder, the entire section of reminders (for example, all complete documentation reminders), or all reminders all at once.

    If you are still experiencing issues after doing so, I recommend creating a Help Request so that our Customer Success team can look into this. Click on the ? icon in your account > Ask Questions > No > Contact Support > Send an Email Request.

    Comment actions Permalink

Post is closed for comments.