Skip to main content

UPLOADED DOCUMENTS NOT ACCESSABLE BY MULTIPLE TEAM MEMBERS

Answered

Comments

1 comment

  • Sara

    Hi Cristine,

    Any documents uploaded to the Business Documents section of the account can only be viewed by the Account Owner of the account. If you are uploading documents to be sent to clients at Settings > Client Portal > Shared Documents and Files, only Clinicians with Administrative Access can upload and view these uploaded documents, however all clinician types can send these to their clients.

    Comment actions Permalink

Post is closed for comments.