Skip to main content

Deleting a Consent Form

Answered

Comments

1 comment

  • Sara

    Hi Jessica,

    The default consent forms that come with every SimplePractice account cannot be deleted. They can only be edited and new consent forms can be added at any time.

    Comment actions Permalink

Post is closed for comments.