Skip to main content

Video link

Answered

Comments

1 comment

  • Sara

    Hi Angela,

    No, it is not possible to remove the SimplePractice Telehealth link from the Telehealth client reminder. This link will always be included and you can add any additional information to the reminder that you would like.

    Comment actions Permalink

Post is closed for comments.