Skip to main content

Duplicate Client Generated on Portal Entry

Answered

Comments

1 comment

  • Sara

    Hi Jeremiah,

    If you have duplicate client profiles, you won't be able to merge them. To handle duplicate client profiles, we recommend making one of the client’s profiles inactive and keeping the other profile active. This way, you'll retain all of the client’s information, but you'll be able to use one file for future documentation. To make a client inactive:

    • Navigate to the client Overview page
    • Select Edit
    • Click Active
    • Select Inactive
    • Click Save Client
    Comment actions Permalink

Post is closed for comments.