Where do the cancellation notes go when a client cancels via text or email?Answered
I have had multiple clients cancel via text or email, and state that they have left notes on the cancellation (i.e. - not wanting to continue with therapy), and I have no way of seeing those that I can find.
Does anyone know where these notes go so that I can view them when a client cancels?
You'll be able to review this in the Account Activity along with the date and time the cancelled the appointment. For additional details about viewing this log in your account, visit: Account Activity: Tracking changes and information access in your account.
Post is closed for comments.